Welcome to the world of Music TJ!

I Dare You…

I dare you to dream.
I dare you to believe.
I dare you to have faith.
I dare you to stand.

I dare you to sing.
I dare you to cry.
I dare you to scream.
I dare you to shout.

I dare you to take up arms.
I dare you to fight.
I dare you to speak up.
I dare you to stay silent.

I dare you to raise your hand.
I dare you to be counted.
I dare you to try.
I dare you to fail.

I dare you to challenge yourself.
I dare you to strive.
I dare you to fail.
I dare you to succeed.

I dare you to be true.
I dare you to be you.
I dare you against all odds.
I dare you to live!

One response

  1. Pingback: “When I dare to… | trccmwar40

Leave a Reply

