Welcome to the world of Music TJ!

Music in Kingston

One thing I’ve always loved about Kingston is the chance to listen to live music. There is so much musical talent on display. A few weeks ago I visited the Students’ Union to watch a friend perform.

Here’s a clip of one of her performances that night. Louisa is absolutely amazing:

And then last night I visited The Boaters Inn where a company set up by friends of mine (Our Friends Records) had set up a gig night. Here are videos of two of the performances. Nomi & The Points & Tom Hare (I believe that’s his name?)

And Nomi & the Points:

And this last clip is a clip of me at O’Neill’s in Kingston, where I got roped in to getting on stage. Here’s one of the songs I sang.

Leave a Reply

